Contact

Nivala-Haapajärven seutu NIHAK ry

Contact:

tel. + 358 44 4457 007
seutukunta@nihak.fi
www.nihak.fi

Adress:

Nivala-Haapajärven seutu NIHAK ry
Pajatie 5
 85500 Nivala

E-Invoices:

Invoice address/ OVT-tunnus: NDEAFIHH 003710578228
Operator: Nordea

Business Services

Kärsämäki & Pyhäjärvi

Arto Junno

Business Service Manager

Nivala

Marika Kumpula

Business Service Manager

Reisjärvi & Nivala

Harri Jokela

Business Service Manager

Nivala

Kimmo Niskanen

Business Service Manager

Ari Alakangas

Head of International Services

Management Department & Project employees

Toni Krankkala

CEO

Tuomas Anttila

Finance Manager

Markku Mehtälä

Project Manager

tel. +35850 339 7723
markku.mehtala@nihak.fi
Digital Change Management -project
Sales is a King -project

 

Timo Liimatainen

Project Manager

Janne Hietaniemi

Project Manager

tel. +358 50 5919 399
janne.hietaniemi@nihak.fi
Oulu South Goes Global

Jouni Niskanen

Project Manager

tel. +358 44 0666 730
jouni.niskanen@nihak.fi
Feasibility study of the Haapajärvi bio-oil refinery and study of the processing possibilities of environmentally friendlywood preservatives
Oulu South Goes Global

Lauri Jouhki

Project Manager

tel. +358 505436224
lauri.jouhki@nihak.fi
Change Management

Jenni Helander

Project Manager

tel. +358 50 4623 356
jenni.helander@nihak.fi
International Networks
Change Management

Jouni Kolvanki

Project Worker

Nataliia Dikhtiarenko

Project Worker

tel. +358 50 3101288
nataliia.dikhtiarenko@nihak.fi
UMBR-ELLA
Oulu South Goes Global

alina

Alina Pihlajaniemi

Project Worker

tel. +358 50 4739494 
alina.pihlajaniemi@nihak.fi
ViVa -project
LAKU -project

Anne-Mari Kukkola

Finance Manager